A YouTube Channel I Do Recommend

I found out about this channel from friend and fellow blogger Tajuana (whose blog I encourage you to check out) called The Unimportant Homemaker. Jacqueline covers a variety of topics relating to homemaking and being a woman of God. She has such a calm voice and she is as sweet as can be! Lets see if I can link this.

https://www.youtube.com/@unimportanthomemaker

To visit Tajuana’s called Being Content at Home page click here. https://contentbeinghome.com/

Thank you Tajuana for recommending her.

5 thoughts on “A YouTube Channel I Do Recommend

  1. Yes, her voice is soothing and calm – love her perspective why she sees herself as ‘unimportant’.

    Thank you for the recommendations

    Blessings

    Maxine

    Like

  2. Awe thanks Regina! I am glad you have been blessed by her content. I am enjoying what she shares. Thank you for following my new home online and letting others know I’m here. I’m getting used to this platform more and more each day 🙂

    I constantly seek out more blogs and channels to follow so that I can continue to grow and be encouraged in Biblical Womanhood and homemaker. I’ll probably have a running list going on my blog soon. Love you sister in the Lord 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment